Here are a few useful links: 

RAMP / WEB CAMS:

Boating Victoria Boat Ramp Cams / Weather Details:  https://www.boating.vic.gov.au/home

Travel Victoria Web Cams: https://www.travelvictoria.com.au/victoria/webcams/ 

Lakes Entrance Webcam: https://www.gippslandports.vic.gov.au/boating/webcams/lakes-entrance-jemmys-point/

Lakes Entrance Webcam: http://www.gippslandports.vic.gov.au/boating/webcams/lakes-entrance-flagstaff/

Mallacoota Webcam:  http://www.gippslandports.vic.gov.au/boating/webcams/mallacoota/

Bermagui Webcam: https://roads-waterways.transport.nsw.gov.au/maritime/using-waterways/conditions/web-cameras/bermagui.html

Bermagui Webcam: https://balticlivecam.com/cameras/australia/bermagui/bermagui-marina/

Narooma Webcam: https://roads-waterways.transport.nsw.gov.au/maritime/using-waterways/conditions/web-cameras/narooma.html

TIDES:

Tides4fishing: http://www.tides4fishing.com

Hasting Tides: http://tides.willyweather.com.au/vic/mornington-peninsula/hastings.html

Carrum Tides: http://tides.willyweather.com.au/vic/melbourne/carrum.html

Portland Tides: http://tides.willyweather.com.au/vic/western-district/portland-harbour.html

Sorento Tides: https://www.tide-forecast.com/locations/Sorrento/tides/latest

Bermagui Tides: https://www.tide-forecast.com/locations/Bermagui-Australia/tides/latest

WEATHER FORECASTS:

BOM: http://Www.bom.gov.au

Fish Ranger: https://www.fishranger.com.au/locations/index

Westernport Local Waters Forecast: http://www.bom.gov.au/vic/forecasts/westernport.shtml

Western Port 14 day Weather Forecast:  http://www.myweather2.com/Fishing/Australia/Western-Port-Bay/14-Day-Forecast.aspx

Port Phillip Local Waters Forecast: http://www.bom.gov.au/vic/forecasts/portphillip.shtml

Port Phillip 14 day Weather Forecast: http://www.myweather2.com/Fishing/Australia/Port-Phillip-Bay/14-Day-Forecast.aspx

Portland 14 day Weather Forecast: http://www.myweather2.com/City-Town/Australia/Victoria/Portland/14-Day-Forecast.aspx

Sea breeze Melbourne: http://www.seabreeze.com.au/weather/vic/melbourne

Bay Wind: https://www.baywind.com.au/

Port Phillip Baywatch: http://www.baywx.com.au/

Windfinder: https://www.windfinder.com/

Windy: https://www.windy.com/

PredictWind : https://www.predictwind.com/

Bu0yweather: http://www.buoyweather.com/index2.jsp

Fish Track: http://www.fishtrack.com/

Swellnet: https://www.swellnet.com/reports/australia/victoria

Accuweather Melbourne:  http://www.accuweather.com/en/au/australia-weather

Weather Zone Australia:  http://www.weatherzone.com.au/

Willy Weather: http://Www.willyweather.com.au

Weather. Interia (hourly or up to 45 day Land Based Forecasts): https://weather.interia.com/long-term-forecast-melbourne,cId,64306

MARINE / PORT AUTHORITIES:

Port of Melbourne: http://www.portofmelbourne.com/

Vic Ports: https://www.vicports.vic.gov.au

Transport Safety Victoria: http://www.transportsafety.vic.gov.au/

NSW Roads and Marine: http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/maritime/index.html

Gippsland Ports: http://www.gippslandports.vic.gov.au/

Australian Coast Guard: http://www.coastguard.com.au/

Primary Industries & Regions SA: https://www.pir.sa.gov.au/fishing

Coastguard’s Monitoring Application Safe Trx:  https://coastguard.com.au/safetrx/

Volunteer Marine Rescue (VMR Mornington & Hastings) : https://www.vmrmornington.com.au/

Australian Marine Safety Authority: https://www.amsa.gov.au/safety-navigation/search-and-rescue

MARINE SAFETY / FISHING GUIDES:

Marine Safety Victoria Inflatable Buoyancy Vest Self Inspection Video Guide:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifrw-7jZAZc&feature=youtu.be

VFA News: https://vfa.vic.gov.au/about/news

Victorian Recreational Boating Guide: https://transportsafety.vic.gov.au/maritime-safety/recreational-boating/licensing/victorian-recreational-boating-safety-handbook

Victorian Recreational Fishing Guide: https://vfa.vic.gov.au/recreational-fishing/recreational-fishing-guide

NSW Recreational Boating Guide: https://www.nsw.gov.au/topics/waterways-safety-and-rules/resources/boating-handbook

NSW Recreational Fishing Guide: https://www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/fishing/recreational/fishing-rules-and-regs

South Australian Recreational Boating Guide: https://www.sa.gov.au/topics/boating-and-marine/marine-publications/recreational-boating-handbook

South Australian Recreational Fishing Guide: https://www.pir.sa.gov.au/fishing/recreational_fishing

FISHING BODIES:

VR Fish: http://www.vrfish.com.au/

VFA: https://vfa.vic.gov.au/

Fishing Victoria Forum: http://www.fishing-victoria.com/

Future Fish: http://www.futurefish.com.au

Australian Fishing Network: http://www.afn.com.au/

FISHING CLUBS:

Fishing Clubs & Associations: https://vfa.vic.gov.au/recreational-fishing/clubs-and-associations

Clubs of Australia: www.clubsofaustralia.com.au

FISHING SHOWS:

OZ Fish TV: http://www.ozfishtv.net/

I Fish TV : http://www.ifishtv.com.au/

AFN TV: https://afntv.com.au/

Thats Fishing: http://thatsfishing.com.au/

Merv Hughes Fishing: https://www.mervhughesfishing.com.au/

Creek to Coast: https://creektocoast.com.au/

Fishing Australia: https://www.fishingaustralia.tv/

FISHING REPORTS:

Tackleworld Cranbourne Fishing Reports: http://www.ifish.com.au/

Trellys: https://www.trellys.com.au/blogs/fishing-report-victoria?

Complete Angler Fishing Reports: https://www.fishingcamping.com.au/this-weeks-fishing-report/

AFN Fisher Magazine: https://afn.com.au/news/

Richardson Marine: https://www.richardsonmarine.com.au/news/

Hookedup Magazine: https://hookedupmagazine.com.au/magazine/

NAVIGATION:

Navionics: http://Www.navionics.com

VFA Recreational Fishing Locations / Maps: https://vfa.vic.gov.au/recreational-fishing/fishing-locations 

FISHING KNOTS:

Fishing Knots: http://www.netknots.com/ 

Fishing Knots: http://www.animatedknots.com/

 Fishing Knots: https://www.sportfishingmag.com/strongest-fishing-knots-braid-to-leader

PR Knot: https://youtu.be/szEiqDiWZPs

GT Knot (rated by IGFA as the strongest Braid to Leader Knot retaining 100% strength): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TASzTlhfouY

GT Knot (another example) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjcFEKJEhHw

Daiwa Sokkou Knot Tool: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dXNefLX5n0

FG Knot:  https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qQmUN0L4F6c

Simplest way to tie the FG Knot: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjzUb5QRKuk

Kiwi Dropper Loop: http://www.fishingkites.co.nz/fishingknots/plat_fishing_knots.html

Easy Knot Tying with: https://hookeze.com.au/

Fishing Knot Strength Testing Chart (North America) :https://www.knotsforfishing.com/knot-strength-chart/

The Best Fishing Knot Tests: https://www.saltstrong.com/articles/fishing-knots/

Clinch Knot vs Uni-knot Testing: https://www.saltstrong.com/articles/clinch-knot-vs-uni-knot/

OTHER:

CampingCooks.com Denver Colorado US ( A US based guide to catching and cooking fish) :  https://campingcooks.com/fishing-catching-cooking-guide/