Here are a few useful links: 

Tides4fishing: http://www.tides4fishing.com

Australian Coast Guard: http://www.coastguard.com.au/

Australian Fishing Network: http://www.afn.com.au/

AFN TV: https://afntv.com.au/

Fish Ranger: https://www.fishranger.com.au/locations/index

Western Port 14 day Weather Forecast:  http://www.myweather2.com/Fishing/Australia/Western-Port-Bay/14-Day-Forecast.aspx

Hasting Tides: http://tides.willyweather.com.au/vic/mornington-peninsula/hastings.html

Port Phillip 14 day Weather Forecast: http://www.myweather2.com/Fishing/Australia/Port-Phillip-Bay/14-Day-Forecast.aspx

Carrum Tides: http://tides.willyweather.com.au/vic/melbourne/carrum.html

Port of Melbourne: http://www.portofmelbourne.com/

Sea breeze Melbourne: http://www.seabreeze.com.au/weather/vic/melbourne

Bay Wind: https://www.baywind.com.au/

Bouyweather: http://www.buoyweather.com/index2.jsp

Accuweather Melbourne:  http://www.accuweather.com/en/au/australia-weather

Weather Zone Australia:  http://www.weatherzone.com.au/

Portland 14 day Weather Forecast: http://www.myweather2.com/City-Town/Australia/Victoria/Portland/14-Day-Forecast.aspx

Portland Tides: http://tides.willyweather.com.au/vic/western-district/portland-harbour.html

VR Fish: http://www.vrfish.com.au/

Metropolitan Anglers Association:  http://www.fishpo.com.au/fishing-profile.php?id=4553

DEPI Fishing Clubs & Associations: http://www.depi.vic.gov.au/fishing-and-hunting/recreational-fishing/clubs-and-associations

Transport Safety Victoria: http://www.transportsafety.vic.gov.au/

NSW Roads and Marine: http://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/maritime/index.html

OZ Fish TV: http://www.ozfishtv.net/

I Fish TV : http://www.ifishtv.com.au/

Tackleworld Cranbourne Fishing Reports: http://www.ifish.com.au/

Fishing Fever Fishing reports: http://fishingfever.com.au/index.php?route=product/category&path=133

Clubs of Australia: www.clubsofaustralia.com.au

Fishing Victoria Forum: http://www.fishing-victoria.com/

Future Fish: http://www.futurefish.com.au

Fish Track: http://www.fishtrack.com/

Gippsland Ports: http://www.gippslandports.vic.gov.au/

Fishing Knots: http://www.netknots.com/ 

and http://www.animatedknots.com/

 and https://www.sportfishingmag.com/strongest-fishing-knots-braid-to-leader

Willy Weather: http://Www.willyweather.com.au

BOM: http://Www.bom.gov.au

Navionics: http://Www.navionics.com

PR Knot: https://youtu.be/szEiqDiWZPs

GT Knot (rated by IGFA as the strongest Braid to Leader Knot retaining 100% strength): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TASzTlhfouY

GT Knot (another example) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjcFEKJEhHw

Daiwa Sokkou Knot Tool: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dXNefLX5n0

FG Knot:  https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qQmUN0L4F6c

Simplest way to tie the FG Knot: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjzUb5QRKuk

Coastguard’s Monitoring Application Safe Trx:  https://coastguard.com.au/safetrx/

CampingCooks.com Denver Colorado US ( A US based guide to catching and cooking fish) :  https://campingcooks.com/fishing-catching-cooking-guide/